PTO Board Members 2020-2021

Adelaide Vaughn - President

Email: adelaidevaughn@gmail.com

Melanie Melcher - Vice President

Email: melcher1925@gmail.com

Kimberly Blanchard - Treasurer

Email: kblanchard.chsinc@knology.net

Rhonda McCoy - Secretary

Email: rhondanmccoy@gmail.com

Kim Fletcher Bowden - Communications

Email: Kim@fhflaw.com

Stephanie Sims - Communications

Email: tyler.sims1111@gmail.com

Deborah Boyd - Membership

Email: drboyd67@yahoo.com

Colleen Walters - Membership

Email: aleccol@yahoo.com

Dexter Devine - Grounds / Beautification

Email: Countryboysfishngrits@gmail.com

Amy Hammarlund - Hospitality

Email: hammarlund3129@comcast.net

Julia Kay - Hospitality

Email: juliawkay@gmail.com

Julie Blankenship - Fundraising

Email: jblankenshipdc@gmail.com

Marshall Frost - Fundraising

Email: mefrost@me.com